Fiction

Sort By:  
ANGELS WALKING (KAREN KINGSBURY)
An inspirational fantasy novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers. "Somewhere in heaven", decisions are made to assign an 'Angels Walking' team to see hope restored for the story's heroes on earth who are in trouble.
Add to Cart
£7.99
REALMS OF GLORY (CATHERINE FOX)
Join with the good and the bad of the Diocese of Lindchester as they navigate their way through the storms of 2016. What does the year hold in this best of times, this worst of times; this season of bake-offs and food banks, of muscular theological hope and hand-wringing theological despair? Will the new bishop – dubbed Steve-angelical by his detractors – impose the evils of management on the timeless beauty of Anglicanism? Will kind Dean Marion collude with him? Will Archdeacon Matt be the next bishop of Barcup – and what will Jane think of that? And will Freddie – more lovely than a summer’s day, though far less temperate – finally find love and happiness?
Add to Cart
£9.99
SHADOW DOCTOR (ADRIAN PLASS)
It is a beautiful, painful and deeply honest book about how hard life can be, how we think it should be and how it actually is. The Shadow Doctor allows you to travel with its characters as they search for answers to faith and suffering. Adrian Plass communicates truths through his rich and vivid story telling style which would not have been possible to impart through a sermon.
Add to Cart
£14.99
Per Page      1 - 14 of 14
  • 1